Introduction Méthodologie Questionnaire Analyse Copyright English version

Outil d'analyse interactif

HON a développé un outil d'anayse interactif afin de vous aider à raffiner les résultats de nos enquêtes selon vos propres critères.

Pour recevoir par mail votre version personnelle de cet outil interactif, merci de remplir les champ suivants.

Les résultats fournis par cet outil sont strictement réservés à votre usage personnel. Ce service est gratuit. Veuillez ajouter toutes les références à HON (comme indiqué dans notre politique de copyright). Ce service ne doit pas être utilisé à des fins commerciales sans un accord préalable de la Fondation "Health On the Net".


Nom
Prénom
Profession
Organisation
Email
 

HON promet de toujours respecter la protection des données personnelles et l'anonymat de ses utilisateurs, y compris les participants de l'enquête. HON conserve les données fournies sur son site pour son utilisation personnelle uniquement (veuillez consulter notre politique de protection des données).

Note: Nous espérons vous offrir avec cet outil un service de qualité. Nous vous rappelons que la Fondation "Health On the Net" est un organisme sans but lucratif. La poursuite de ses activités dépend des donations, subventions et contributions publiques ou privées. Si vous désirez nous soutenir ou nous aider, merci d'envoyer un message à sponsorship@hon.ch.

 

 Accueil

 Sur Nous

 Plan du site

 Recherche

 HONewsletter

 © HON

 Contact

 
  http://www.hon.ch/Survey/interact_f.html Dernière modification: 2 février 2000

Background Methodology Current Survey Analysis Copyright Version franšaise

Your interactive analysis program

HON has developed an exclusive interactive program to help you define your own variables and obtain refined data and graphical results. This is entirely free of charge.

To receive your personal version of this interactive program, please provide your contact details below.

The survey analysis is published in the public interest. You must add all references to HON (see our copyright policy). Permission to use the surveys analysis is granted only for non-commercial purposes unless a notification to and agreement from HON as been acknowledged.


Last name
First name
Profession
Organisation
Email
 

HON pledges always to respect the privacy and anonymity of its users, including survey participants. HON will keep all the information provided to HON strictly for its own use (see our privacy policy and disclaimer).

Attention: We believe we are offering excellent quality with this service. To pursue this work, HON relies on public- and private-sector donations, research grants, cash contribution and services in kind. If you would like to help us, please send a brief message to sponsorship@hon.ch.

 

Home

About us

Site map

Search

HONewsletter

© HON

Contact

 

  http://www.hon.ch/Survey/interact.html Last modified: Fri Feb 4 2000