Health On the Net
  EN | FR | DE |
img
HONcode
HONcode
img PATIENT / PARTICULIER img PROFESSIONNEL DE SANTE img WEBMESTRE img
img
HONcode | HONsearch | HONtools | HONtopics
img
   
img
Health On the Net célèbre ses 20 ans
img
Qu'est-ce? 
Certification HONcode 
Processus de certification 
    Etape par étape
    Guidelines
    Guidelines - Web2.0
    Politique & Supervision
        Politique
        Système de plainte
        Certificat & Sceau
        Mise à jour
    Conditions
    Re-certification annuelle
    Demander la
       certification
    Vérification
Dernières activités
   HONcode 
 
Enquête de satisfaction 
Principes  
Promouvoir le HONCode 
 

Dons: Vous pouvez soutenir nos actions en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous:



HON certifie les sites de santé en France en partenariat avec la HAS

A propos du processus de paiement de la réévaluation HONcode
image

Après la première année de certification qui est entièrement gratuite, il y aura un processus de réévaluation chaque année. Le processus de réévaluation est effectué sur une contribution de votre part qui commence à partir de la 2ème année d'adhésion au HONcode. Le tarif est fonction du type et de la popularité du site.

 

Schéma de la procédure de réévaluation      Explications du processus de paiement

Re-assessment procedure

 

Tableau des différents tarifs

Type d'organisation Prix annuel
Petit nb de visiteurs
(pas de rang Alexa ou > 3 millions)
Prix annuel
Grand nb de visiteurs
(Alexa <= 3 millions)
Commercial 160 euros 325 euros
Non commercial 50 euros 160 euros

 

Deux mois avant que le certificat HONcode d'un site Web expire, le webmaster sera contacté par HON pour lui rappeler la necessité de renouveller la certification. Le webmaster pourra alors demander une facture de la part de HON et pourra payer la somme correspondant à son site. Une fois le paiement reçu, HON aura 4 semaines pour procéder à la revue du site. L'équipe d'experts de HON va procéder à un examen détaillé du site et fournira un rapport d'évaluation avec toutes les modifications nécessaires au maintien de la conformité au HONcode et le communiquera au webmaster. Il devra faire les divers changements sur son site et l'indiquer à HON. Un autre examen sera effectué par HON et éventuellement d'autres échanges avec des conseils de l'equipe d'expert seton promulgués afin d'obtenir le plein respect des principes par le site. C'est ensuite que le certificat HONcode sera renouvellé.

Tous les sites certifiés sont ajoutés aux outils de recherche de HON (MedHunt, Khresmoi et HONcodeHunt) et seront publiés sur les réseaux sociaux Facebook et Twitter.

NOTE: Il n'y a aucun conflit d'intérêt entre le processus de renouvellement et le processus de paiement. Le paiement pour le processus de renouvellement ne garantie en aucun cas le renouvellement de la certification. Si l'équipe d'experts constate que le site n'est pas pleinement conforme au HONcode, il sera demandé au webmaster d'apporter les modifications nécessaires pour le rendre conforme. Le renouvellement de la certification ne se fera que lorsque le site sera en pleine conformité avec les principes du HONcode.

 

Que se passe t'il si le site ne souhaite pas payer?

En cas de non paiement de la cotisation, le site apparaitra dans une liste d'anciens sites certifiés et son logo apparaitra grisé.

Remboursement

Si l'équipe d'experts estime qu'un site ne peut plus être certifié, le webmaster sera informé de cette situation et une décision sera prise concernant l'affichage du site sur le moteur de recherche spécialisé HONcode. Si le paiement de la contribution réévaluation HONcode a déjà été réalisé par le webmaster, ce montant sera totalement remboursé dans les 5 jours suivant la notification au webmaster concernant l'incapacité de recertification.

En outre, si un webmaster décide qu'il (elle) ne veut pas avoir son site Web re-certifié et voudrait un remboursement de son paiement, il sera remboursé dans son intégralité dans les 10 jours suivant l'avis du webmaster, si le processus d'examen n'a pas encore eu lieu. Par contre, si le processus d'examen a déjà été effectué, le remboursement ne sera plus possible.

 

 

Synthèse vocale par ReadSpeaker

img
Accueil img A Propos de HON img Coin presse img HON newsletter img Plan du Site img Politique d'éthique img Contact

Health On the Net
  EN | FR | DE |
img
HONcode
HONcode
img PATIENT / INDIVIDUAL img MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL img WEB PUBLISHER img
img
HONcode | HONsearch | HONtools | HONtopics
img
   
img
Health On the Net celebrates its 20th anniversary
img
What is it? 
HONcode certification 
Certification Process 
    Step by step
    Guidelines
    Guidelines - Web2.0
    Policing & Supervision
        Policing
        Complaints
        Certificate & Seal
        Updates
    Conditions
    Annual re-certification
    Apply for certification
    Site Evaluation Form
Last Certification
   Activity
 
Satisfaction survey 
HONcode principles  
EU Quality recommendation 
Promote the HONcode 
 

Donate: You can support our work by clicking on the button below:



Survey for webmasters:
How can you help to preserve diversity of health information sources?



About the HONcode re-assessment payment process
image

After the first year of certification which is completely free of charge, there will be a re-evaluation process every year. The re-evaluation process is carried out upon a contribution from your part starting from the 2nd year of HONcode membership. The fee is dependent on the type and popularity of the website.

 

Payment procedure scheme      Explanation of the payement process

Payment procedure scheme

 

Pricing scheme

Type of organisation Pricing/annual
Small nb of visitors
(no Alexa rank or > 3 millions)
Pricing/annual
Large nb of visitors
(Alexa rank <= 3 million)
For profit 160 euros 325 euros
Not for profit 50 euros 160 euros

 

Two months before the HONcode certificate of a website expires, the webmaster will be contacted by the HON to remind him/her of the necessity of a re-assessment. The webmaster will then request an invoice from HON and will make the relevant payment. Once payment has been received by HON, HON will have 4 weeks to conduct the initial review. The HON expert review team will carry out a detailed review on the website and a review report will be created with all the necessary changes that are required for continued HONcode compliance and communicated to the webmaster. The webmaster will then do the necessary changes and get back to HON. Another review will be carried out. In this manner, the expert review team will review the site, provide review reports, give guidance on what changes are required and exchange unlimited emails with the webmaster until his/her website is in full compliance. Only then will the HONcode certification be renewed.

All certified websites are added to our search engines (MedHunt, Khresmoi and HONcode Hunt) and will be displayed on our Facebook page and on Twitter.

PLEASE NOTE: There is no conflict of interest with regards to the re-assessment process being a paid service. Payment for conducting the re-assessment process in no way guarantees the renewal of your HONcode certification. If the expert review team finds that your website is not fully HONcode compliant, you will be requested to make the necessary changes to make it compliant. Only after the website reaches full compliance with the HONcode will your HONcode certification be renewed.

 

What happens if the site does not want to contribute

If no contribution is done, the site will then appear in a list of former certified sites and their logo will appear in grey.

Refunding

If the expert review team feels that a website can no longer be certified, the webmaster will be informed of this and a decision will be made regarding the display of the website on the HONcode specialized search engine. If the HONcode re-assessment contribution payment has already been made by the webmaster, this amount will be reimbursed in total within 5 days following notification to the webmaster regarding the inability to recertify.

Additionally, if a webmaster decides that he/she does not want to have their website re-certified and would like a reimbursement of their payment, this will be returned in full within 10 days of notice from the webmaster, if the review process has not yet taken place. On the other hand, if the review process has already been carried out, reimbursement will no longer be possible.

 

 

Online Text to Speech by ReadSpeaker

img
Home img About us img MediaCorner img HON newsletter img Site map img Ethical policies img Contact