bannersHon
  EN | FR | DE | SP |
img
About HON
img PATIENT / INDIVIDUAL img MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL img WEB PUBLISHER img
img
 
img
   

img
img
img
A Propos de
l'organisation
 Mission & utilisateurs 
 Organisation 
 Accrédités par la HAS 
 Statut NGO 
 Prix & Reconnaissance 
 Historique  
img
Recherche &
Développement
 En cours 
 Terminé 
    Européen
       WRAPIN
       Active Health
       PIPS
    International
       Google Co-op
       Joslin Dubai
       Vidal
    National
       MARVIN
       Services Hunt
    Interne
       HONcode
       HONselect
       Orphanet.ch
       Détecteur de Qualité
    Pays en voie de
       développement
       RUIG
       RAFT
 Publications 
img
Collaborations
internationales
 Afrique Francophone 
 Afrique Anglophone 
 HON Espagne 
 HON Arabie-Saoudite 
img
 Coin presse 
 Collaborations 
 Aide et Financement 
 Offres d'emplois  
 Politique d'éthique 
 Contacts 
 

Politique de confidentialité de la Fondation Health On the Net (HON)


Cette politique de confidentialité va être effective du 29 février, 2012, et elle va remplacer l'ancienne version, qui est maintenant obsolète.

Introduction

La Fondation Health On the Net (HON) s’engage à honorer et respecter la confidentialité et l’anonymat des utilisateurs de son site et/ou de ses services. Le but de cette politique de confidentialité est d’informer les particuliers à propos de la récolte, du traitement et de la protection des informations par HON ; quelle information nous collectons et dans quels but et usage. Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique à tous les sites et services possédés et/ou gérés par HON (listés ci-dessous).
Cette politique de confidentialité sera revue régulièrement afin de refléter la mise à jour des pratiques de HON.

Collecte des informations personnelles et limites

HON collecte les informations personnelles seulement lorsqu’elles sont volontairement fournies pour un service particulier de HON. Les informations recueillies concernent principalement les détails de nécessaires à la communication, tels que noms, numéros de téléphone, adresses email, adresses postales. Pour le processus de certification HONcode, le webmaster peut être amené à devoir fournir un identifiant/mot de passe pour que nous ayons accès aux parties sécurisées du site. Ces informations sont utilisées principalement pendant le processus de certification HONcode, mais également lorsqu’une plainte ou un commentaire est soumis, lors de l’inscription à nos newsletters, en participant à une étude et/ou en utilisant un autre service que nous proposons.
Toute information personnelle fournie volontairement à HON par les utilisateurs et visiteurs des sites de HON est conservée dans la plus stricte confidentialité. Cette information est stockée dans la base de données de HON. Seuls les membres du personnel de HON, et uniquement pour la durée de leur contrat, peuvent accéder à ces informations stockées dans la base de données de HON. Les informations que vous fournissez volontairement sont utilisées uniquement dans le but prévu. HON demandera aux particuliers de consentir explicitement à ce que leurs informations personnelles soient utilisées dans un autre but que celui pour lequel elles avaient été fournies.

Droits de vérification et de suppression de vos données personnelles

Vous avez le droit de demander si HON détient des informations personnelles vous concernant, de vous assurer qu’elles soient correctes et d’y avoir accès, comme prévu par la loi. Afin de protéger votre vie privée, nous prenons des mesures raisonnables pour vérifier votre identité avant de vous accorder l’accès et la modification de vos données personnelles. A tout moment, vous pouvez choisir de refuser que nous collections, utilisions et divulguions vos informations personnelles, sous réserve d’un préavis raisonnable et des lois applicables.
* Si vous voulez vous retirer de l’un de nos services, contactez-nous via http://services.hon.ch/Contact/contact.pl

Suppression et stockage des données personnelles

Les informations recueillies par HON seront supprimées de la base de données de HON sur votre demande et dans le cas où la raison pour laquelle les données personnelles ont été collectées a pris fin.
Cependant, une copie des informations personnelles récoltées durant la certification HONcode sera stockée et elle sera supprimée définitivement dans les deux ans qui suivent le retrait du fichier HONcode de la base de données de HON.

Divulgation d’informations à des tiers

HON ne partage, ni ne loue, vend ou commercialise les informations personnelles à des tiers et les informations personnelles seront tenues confidentielles, sauf s’il en a été convenu autrement ou si la loi le prévoit. Aucun tiers n’a accès à la base de données de HON.

Collecte d’informations impersonnelles

HON récolte des données impersonnelles pour différents services et usages. Ces données peuvent être utilisées à des fins techniques, statistiques et de recherche. HON garantit que toute information partagée reste anonyme. Les informations impersonnelles peuvent faire l’objet de publications scientifiques.
Les informations impersonnelles (incluant les adresses URL et extraits copiés des sites web certifiés et toute information similaire) sont recueillies pour tous les sites web certifiés HONcode et/ou pour les sites web qui sont inclus dans un moteur de recherche géré par HON. Les informations impersonnelles collectées seront également utilisées à des fins de recherche.
En participant à une étude, vous consentez à ce que HON recueille vos informations personnelles (si demandé). Lorsque nous publions des informations, nous ne divulguons aucune information personnelle. Si la publication inclut des données d’identification telles que votre nom et adresse, nous vous demanderons votre autorisation explicite.
Les informations impersonnelles sont toujours recueillies lorsque quelqu’un visite un des sites web de HON pour analyser la manière dont les visiteurs utilisent le site et ainsi améliorer nos sites et services. Pour plus d’informations, voir ci-dessous sous ‘Cookies / Google Analytics’. 

Le sceau HONcode

HON a développé un sceau HONcode actif et dynamique dont le statut peut être modifié en temps réel en fonction du respect des principes HONcode par le site. Ce sceau montre la date de la dernière révision du site et est automatiquement mis à jour après chaque révision périodique ou biannuelle. Le sceau collecte seulement des informations impersonnelles telles que votre adresse IP, le type et la langue de votre navigateur, etc. qui ne peuvent pas être utilisées pour vous identifier personnellement. Nous ne vendons, transmettons, partageons ou divulguons ces informations à des tiers et celles-ci sont stockées de manière sécurisée sur les serveurs web de HON utilisés uniquement par les collaborateurs HON et les gestionnaires du système pour améliorer nos services.

Cookies / Google Analytics

HON utilise des cookies pour faciliter la navigation des utilisateurs dans ses sites et outils (HON, SanteRomande, Provisu, SCAHT, KAAHE; entre autres confort de lecture, vocalisation, personnalisation).

Le site de HON utilise Google Analytics pour analyser la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site. L’outil utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers textes placés sur votre ordinateur, pour collecter, de manière anonyme, les informations relatives à la connexion à Internet et au comportement du visiteur. Les informations générées par les cookies à propos de votre utilisation du site web (incluant l’adresse IP) sont transmises à Google. Ces informations sont ensuite utilisées pour évaluer l’utilisation du site par les visiteurs et rassembler des données statistiques concernant l’activité du site web de HON.

Nous n’utiliserons jamais (ni n’autoriserons aucun tiers à utiliser) l’outil d’analyse statistique pour tracer ou collecter des Informations Personnelles Identifiables (Personally Identifiable Information ou PII) des visiteurs de notre site. Google n’associera pas votre adresse IP à toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Ni Google ni nous ne connecterons ou chercherons à connecter une adresse IP à l’identitéde l’utilisateur d’un ordinateur. Nous n’associerons pas les données recueillies de ce site à des informations personnelles identifiables d’autre source, à moins que vous nous fournissiez explicitement cette information.
Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour refuser les cookies de HON. La désactivation des cookies n’affecte pas la navigation sur le site de HON.
Pour en savoir plus sur la confidentialité de Google Analytics:
http://www.google.com/intl/en/analytics/privacyoverview.html

Liens vers des tiers

Cette politique de confidentialité s’applique aux sites et services de HON uniquement. Nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur les sites listés dans nos moteurs de recherche ou sur les sites qui incluent des applications, produits ou services de HON, ou des liens vers nos différents services (sites certifiés HONcode par exemple). Les autres sites peuvent placer leurs propres cookies ou autres fichiers sur votre ordinateur, collecter des données ou solliciter des informations personnelles de votre part. Nous vous encourageons à toujours lire la déclaration de confidentialitéde tout site web que vous visitez. 

Responsabilité de HON

HON fait tout son possible pour fournir des informations correctes et fiables. Si vous trouvez des erreurs, veuillez s’il vous plait nous en informer dès que possible et nous tenterons de les corriger dans les meilleurs délais.
Vous acceptez l’utilisation des sites de HON à vos propres risques. Le site, y compris tout contenu, logiciels, fonctions, services, matériels, et/ou informations mises à disposition ou accessibles via le site web, est fourni tel quel, sans garantie d’aucune sorte. En aucun cas HON ne pourra être tenue responsable de dommage direct, indirect, accidentel, spécial ou consécutif, découlant de l’utilisation de ce site internet ou en relation avec son utilisation, ou de l’incapacité à utiliser le site internet ou son contenu.

Lois applicables

HON est conforme aux principes suisses de confidentialité et s’engage à respecter les lois suisses sur la protection des données personnelles.

Langue de cette politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité a été créée initialement en anglais. Si toute traduction a été effectuée à votre convenance, vous acceptez que la version anglaise de cette politique de confidentialité fera foi dans votre relation entre HON et vous. Pour toute contradiction entre la version anglaise et la version traduite, la version anglaise fera foi.

Modifications de cette politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité peut être modifiée de temps à autre. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier ces informations régulièrement. 

Contactez-nous

Pour toute question ou souci concernant cette politique de confidentialité, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter via: http://services.hon.ch/Contact/contact.pl
ou par téléphone/fax aux numéros suivants:
Tél : 0041 22 372 62 50
Fax : 0041 22 305 57 28

Sites web possédés ou gérés par HON


* Veuillez noter que les détails de communication ne peuvent pas être complètement supprimés durant la période de certification HONcode. Ils peuvent seulement être remplacés ou mis à jour.

Version obsolète

Confidentialité & protection des données HON s’engage à toujours respecter la vie privée et l'anonymat de ses utilisateurs, y compris des participants aux enquêtes. Nous n'utilisons des cookies que pour améliorer la navigation sur notre site. Les outils que nous proposons sont libres d'accès.

Les informations personnelles concernant les visiteurs, à savoir votre identité si vous la donnez, l’adresse e-mail, le nom et les données d’ordre médical sont strictement confidentielles. Aucune information n’est transmise à une organisation extérieure. HON s’engage à travailler avec la communauté d' Internet afin de maintenir et de renforcer la confiance entre tous ses membres. La seule information que nous collectons est une information Non-Personnelle à travers les logs de notre serveur Web. Nous vous encourageons à être attentif et à consulter l’énoncé concernant la confidentialité sur chaque site Web que vous visiteriez par le biais d’un lien sur le site HON.


Accueil img A Propos de HON img Coin presse img HON newsletter img Plan du Site img Politique d'éthique img Contact

bannersHon
  EN | FR | DE | SP |
img
About HON
img PATIENT / INDIVIDUAL img MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL img WEB PUBLISHER img
img
 
img
   

img
img
img
About the
organization
 Mission & users 
 Who we are 
 Accredited by HAS 
 NGO status 
 Awards & Recognition 
 HON History  
img
Research &
Development
 In progress 
 Completed 
    European
       WRAPIN
       Active Health
       PIPS
    International
       Google Co-op
       Joslin Dubai
       iphone HealthPedia
    National
       MARVIN
       Hunt Services
    Internal
       HONcode
       HONselect
       Orphanet.ch
       Quality Detector
    Project for
       developing countries
       RUIG
       RAFT
 Publications 
img
International
collaboration
 French-speaking Africa 
 English-speaking Africa 
 Spanish-speaking
   countries
 
 Arabic-speaking countries 
img
 Media Corner 
 Collaborations 
 Helping HON and Funding 
 Jobs offers  
 Ethical policy 
 Contacts 
 

Privacy Policy of the Health On the Net Foundation (HON)


This Privacy Policy will be effective from February 29, 2012, and will replace the previous, now obsolete, version of the privacy policy.

Introduction

The Health On the Net Foundation (HON) is committed to honoring and respecting the privacy and anonymity of the individuals using its website(s) and/or services. The purpose of this Privacy Policy is to inform the individuals about the collection, processing and protection of information done by HON; what information we collect, why we collect this information and how we use this information. This Privacy Policy applies to all the websites and services owned and/or managed by HON (listed below).
This Privacy Policy will be reviewed regularly to reflect the up-to-date practices of HON.

Collection of Personal Information and Limitations

HON collects personal information only when it is voluntarily provided for a particular service of HON. The information collected concerns primarily communication details, such as names, phone numbers, email addresses, mailing addresses. For the HONcode Certification process, the webmaster might provide a login/password in order to access any restricted areas. This information is used mainly during the HONcode Certification process, but also when submitting a complaint or giving feedback, subscribing to our newsletters, participating in a survey and/or applying for another service we provide.
Any personal information voluntarily provided to HON by users and visitors of HON’s websites is kept in the strictest confidence. This information is stored in the HON database. Only HON staff members, and only for the duration of their contracts, have access to the information stored in HON database. Personal information provided voluntarily by you is used only for the purposes it was provided for. HON will ask individuals to explicitly consent to their personal information being used for any other reason than the one provided for.

Rights to Confirm and to Ask to Remove Your Personal Data

You have the right to ask if HON holds any personal information about you, to ensure that it is accurate and to have access to it, as provided by law. To protect your privacy, we take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting you access to, or making corrections to, your personal information.Any time, you may opt out altogether of having us to collect, use, or disclose your personal information, subject to reasonable notice and applicable laws. 
* If you want to withdraw from any of our services, please contact us via http://services.hon.ch/Contact/contact.pl

Removal and Storage of Personal Data

The information collected by HON will be removed from HON database upon your request and in case the reason for which the personal data had been collected is terminated.
However, a copy of the personal information collected during the HONcode certification will be stored and will be permanently deleted within two years after the removal of the HONcode file from the HONcode database.

Disclosure of Information to Third Parties

HON does not share, rent, sell or trade any personal information with any third party and the personal information will be kept confidential, except if otherwise explicitly agreed or if it is otherwise provided by law. No third parties have access to the HON database.

Collection of Impersonal Information

HON collects impersonal data for different services and purposes. Impersonal information can be used for technical, statistical and research purposes. HON ensures that all shared information is made anonymous. The impersonal information is subject to scientific publications.
Impersonal information (including URL addresses and abstracts copied from certified websites and similar information) is collected for all theHONcode certified websites and/or for websites that are included in a search engine managed by HON. The impersonal information collected will be used also for research purposes.
By participating in a survey, you consent to HON collecting your personal information (if any is asked). When we publish information, we do not disclose any personal information. If the publication includes any identifying details such as your name and address, we will ask for your explicit permission.
Impersonal information is always collected when someone visits one of HON’s websites to analyze how users use the website and improve our websites and services. For further information, see below under ‘Cookies / Google Analytics’. 

The HONcode Seal

HON has developed a dynamic and active HONcode Seal which allows changing the real-time status according to the compliance of a website to the HONcode Principles. This Seal shows the last date of review of the website and is automatically updated after every review or biennial audit. The Seal collects only impersonal information such as your Internet Protocol address, browser type, browser language etc. which cannot be used to personally identify you. We do not sell, transmit, share or divulge this information to any third party and it is safely stored on the HON web servers used only by the HON collaborators and system manager to improve our services.

Cookies / Google Analytics

HON uses cookies to improve the use of its websites and tools (HON, SantéRomande, Provisu, SCAHT, KAAHE; among others readability, speech-enabled services and personalization).
The HON website uses Google Analytics to help analyze how users use the site. This tool uses cookies, which are text files placed on a computer, to collect standard Internet log information as well as visitor behavior information in an anonymous form. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website (including the IP address) is transmitted to Google. After this the information is used to evaluate visitors' use of the website and to compile statistical reports on website activity for the HON website.
We will never (and will not allow any third party to) use this statistical analytics tool to track or to collect any Personally Identifiable Information (PII) of the visitors of the HON site. Google won't associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. Neither we nor Google will link, or seek to link, an IP address with the identity of the computer user. We will not associate any data gathered from this site with any Personally Identifiable Information from any other source, unless you explicitly provide this information to us.
You can set your browser not to accept HON cookies. Disabling the cookies does not affect navigation on the HON website.
Learn more about Google Analytics Privacy:
http://www.google.com/intl/en/analytics/privacyoverview.html

Links to Third Parties

This privacy policy applies to HON websites and services only. We do not exercise control over the sites listed in our search engines or sites that include HON applications, products or services, or links within our various services (e.g. HONcode certified sites). The other sites may place their own cookies or other files on your computer, collect data or solicit personal information from you. We encourage you to always read the confidentiality statement of any website you may visit. 

Liability of HON

HON does its utmost to provide trustworthy and reliable information. If you find any mistakes, please notify us as soon as possible and we will try to correct them in the shortest delay possible.
You agree that your use of the HON websites is at your own risk. The website, including all content, software, functions, services, materials, and/or information made available or accessed through the website, is provided "AS IS," without warranty of any kind. In no event shall HON be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages arising out of or in any way connected with the use of the website or with the delay or inability to use same, or with hypertext or graphic links to third parties, or for any information and services obtained through the website.

Applicable Laws

HON adheres to Swiss privacy principles and commits to respect the Swiss laws on protection of personal data.

Language of the Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy has been formed in English. If any translation has been provided for your convenience, you agree that the English version of the Privacy Policy will govern the relationship between you and HON. If there would be any contradiction between the English language version and a translated version, then the English version shall take precedence.

Modifications of the Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy can be modified from time to time. We recommend checking this information on a regular basis. 

Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns relating to this Privacy Policy, please contact us via http://services.hon.ch/Contact/contact.pl

Websites Owned or Managed by HON


* Please note that the communication details cannot be completely erased for the duration of HONcode Certification. They can only be replaced and updated.

Obsolete Version

HON pledges always to respect the privacy and anonymity of its users, including survey participants.
We only use cookies to improve navigation on our site. All services and tools offered on the site are available free of charge without the need for registration.
Any personal information voluntarily provided to us by our readers (names, email addresses or any other contact information, personal or medical data) will be kept in the strictest confidence. No information is shared with any third party.
HON is committed to working with the internet community to maintain and reinforce the need for confidentiality amongst their readers.
Only non-personal information about a reader is gathered through the logs of our Web server.

We encourage you to always read the confidentiality statement of any website you may visit.


The HONcode seal

Over the past 12 years, HON has grown immensely and currently, there are more than 7.300 HONcode certified websites. To maintain the quality standards of these and the growing list of HONcode websites, HON developed a new dynamic and active HONcode seal which allows the real-time status change according to the compliance of a website. This seal shows the last date of reevaluation of the site and is automatically updated after every re-evaluation or biennial audit. Information collected from this seal is non-personal such as your Internet Protocol address, browser type, browser language etc which cannot be used to personally identify you. We do not sell, transmit, share or divulge this information to any third party and it is safely stored on the HON web servers used only by the HON collaborators and system manager to improve our services.


Home img About us img MediaCorner img HON newsletter img Site map img Ethical policies img Contact